Sign In Forgot Password

Women's* Parsha Class

Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Come join us as we discuss, analyze and grow from learning the weekly parsha

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781